Saturday, April 1, 2023

Metallica announces new covers EP "Garage Days Re-Re-Revisited"

The mighty Metallica has announced today the imminent release of a new 6-song covers EP titled "Garage Days Re-Re-Revisited" which is intended as a companion to their upcoming LP 72 Seasons and will focus on the Heavy Metal juggernaut's soft rock and glam rock roots. You can see the track list below.

Garage Days Re-Re-Revisited will be available exclusively at Starbucks on May 14th, one month exactly after the release of their new album 72 Seasons. You can hear the first excerpt from the EP below.


1 - Maneater (Daryl Hall & John Oates)

2 - Live Wire (Motley Crue)

3 - Unskinny Bop (Poison) - CLICK TO LISTEN

4 - DreamWeaver (Gary Wright)

5 - Nelly The Elephant (Mandy Miller)

6 - Triumph Of Death (Hellhammer)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to comment on this post: